TikTok brings two events: TikTok World & TikTok: The Stage on 29th & 30th September

by ACN Editor
29 September, 10am (GMT+8) / 9am (GMT+7)

TikTok World is a bespoke virtual experience where brands, clients and partners can connect, engage and learn. To kick things off, a global event will launch on 29 September, 10am (GMT+8) / 9am (GMT+7). There will be showcasing of new, innovative ad products, partner solutions, and sharing of TikTok's 2022 product vision with the world. 

30 September, 11am (GMT+8) / 10am (GMT+7)

TikTok: The Stage is Southeast Asia's marketing focused event. The Stage contextualises the product announcements which you will hear from TikTok World. The virtual conference and exhibition will bring together our vibrant community of creators, brands, agencies, and marketing professionals from across Southeast Asia, building endless business opportunities. 

Click Here for more details